logo

 

Monday, September 11

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Quartet in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, September 12

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Friday, September 15

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Monday, September 18

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Quartet in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, September 19

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Thursday, September 21

Duo Gadjo performs in Martinez, CA

at Armando's

With special guests: Sam Rocha, bass.

 

Friday, September 22

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Friday, September 22

Isabelle performs "John, Paul, George & Django" show with the Hot Club of San Francisco in Winters, CA

at the Palms

8:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Saturday, September 28

Isabelle performs "John, Paul, George & Django" show with the Hot Club of San Francisco in Cleveland, OH

at Night Town

8:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Friday, September 29

Duo Gadjo performs in Walnut Creek, CA

at Prima Ristorante

No cover, 6:00 - 10:00 pm

 

 

Sunday, October 1

Duo Gadjo performs in Forrestville, CA

at Hartford Family Wines

1:00 - 4:00 pm

 

Monday, October 2

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Quartet in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, October 3

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Friday, October 6

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Monday, October 9

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Quartet in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, October 10

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Friday, October 13

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Saturday, October 14

Isabelle performs Postcards from Gypsyland show with the Hot Club of San Francisco in Pleasanton, CA

at The Firehouse Arts Center

 

Monday, October 16

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Quartet in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, October 17

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Thursday, October 19

Jeff performs with JMBB in Martinez, CA

at Armando's

 

Friday, October 20

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Monday, October 23

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Quartet in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, October 24

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Quartet for Jazz in The Neighborhood in Oakland, CA

at Piedmont Center for the Arts

 

Friday, October 27

Duo Gadjo performs in Walnut Creek, CA

at Prima Ristorante

No cover, 6:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Sunday, October 28

Duo Gadjo performs for the Havest Festival in Lafayette, CA

at Orchard Nursery

2:00 - 4:00 pm

 

Saturday, October 28

Isabelle performs with The Ivory Club Boys in Berkeley, CA

at Ashkenaz

9:00 - 11:00 pm

 

Monday, October 30

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Quartet in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, October 31

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 


©All rights reserved. logo2